Sing with Us
Eastern Shore Singers
Executive Director
Board of Directors
About Us
Patron Donations
Contact Us
          Board of Directors

President - Donna Wilson
Vice-President - Gabrielle Staub
Treasurer - Earl Jackson
Secretary - Marilyn Evans
Soprano Section Leader - Cynthia Stevens
Alto Section Leader -
Jerry Franklin
Tenor Section Leader -
Leah Bond
Bass Section Leader - Phil Guinn

Members At Large - Mary Goodlin & Robin Wall

         Committee Chairs
Music Librarians - Sharon Sims and Helen Garrett

Executive Director   Annie L. Johnson

Artistic Staff

Director - Mary Katherine Kilgore

Accompanist - Joe Rambo

Thank you for visiting our web site!

ESCS is a non-profit tax-exempt, 501(c)(3) organization and, as such,

your donations are tax-deductible.


Eastern Shore Choral Society
P. O. Box 267, Fairhope, Alabama  36533



Email:  info@escs.org

© 2016, Eastern Shore Choral Society, Inc., Fairhope, AL.   All Rights Reserved.